2024 Election of Officers

This year we held our annual meeting and election for Board Members outdoors block party style on March 17, 2024.  

By the close of the election period, the BNA members re-elected Kristen Anderson-Vicino, Sherri Coursey, Carolyn Dahan, Charlotte Deckhut, Arline Fallen, Brandon Hilpert, Mana Monzavi, Becca Roberts and Kristi Steinberg to the BNA Board of Directors.

Officers will be selected at the April Board Meeting, the officers for 2024:

  • President – Carolyn Dahan
  • Vice President – Brandon Hilpert
  • Secretary – Mana Monzavi
  • Treasurer – Kristi Steinberg

Additional roles held by:

  • Membership – Kristi Steinberg
  • New Neighbors – Arline Fallen
  • BNA Merchandising – William Polk

Vance Walker continues as Happy Hour Director and Brandon Hilpert continues as Communications Director. Go to our Contact Us page to reach out to the Board.

BNA is managed by a board of nine members, elected at the annual meeting, who serve one-year terms to plan and organize all of our fun activities for the community. In addition, BNA and the directors are neighborhood advocates among our neighbors, and with elected officials and community representatives (City Council, Police, Historic Resources Board, North Park MAD, and others).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *