2017 BNA Board Elected

2017 Annual Meeting Election Results

At the Annual Meeting held on March 2, 2016, members of the Association elected Chris Blakey, Will Nevilles, Michael King, Peter Osetek, Paul Potter, and Cory Smith to the BNA Board of Directors. At the regular Board meeting on March 8, Wendy Hardy was elected to fill the last position. The 2017 officers are:

  • President – Will Nevilles

  • Vice President – Craig Blakey

  • Treasurer – Cory Smith

  • Secretary – Paul Potter

Vance Walker continues as Happy Hour Director and Michael King continues to edit as Communications Director and holds the newly created post of Parliamentarian. Go to our Contact Us page to reach out to the Board.

BNA is managed by a board of seven members, elected at the annual meeting, who serve one-year terms to plan and organize all of our fun activities. In addition, BNA and the directors are neighborhood advocates among our neighbors, and with elected officials and community representatives (City Council, Police, HRB, North Park MAD, and others).

BNA PO Box – Order is Restored

OK check markOur PO Box has been restored to operation, so you can once again send your dues and other correspondence to:

Burlingame Neighborhood Association
PO Box 635042
San Diego CA 92163-5042

For questions about dues, you can contact or Treasurer at [email protected], or mail/take your dues to Treasurer Cory Smith at 3154 LAUREL.