2020 Annual Meeting Election Results

Due to the COVID-19 stay-at-home orders this year, we cancelled our typical Annual Meeting, and instead held our election for Board Members by dropped off ballots.

By the close of the election period (March 22, 2020), the BNA members elected Carolyn Dahan, Jeremiah Doran, Lois Draper, Wendy Hardy, Carolyn (Carrie) Koehler, Peter Osetek, and William Polk to the BNA Board of Directors.

We wish to thank departing Board Members Craig Blakely and Paul Potter for their great work, efforts and time spent making our Board so effective over the past years.

At the April 8th Board Meeting, the officers for 2020 are:

  • President – Peter Osetek
  • Vice President – Jeremiah Doran
  • Secretary – Carolyn (Carrie) Koehler
  • Treasurer – Wendy Hardy

Additional roles held by:

  • Membership – Wendy Hardy
  • Music Series – Lois Draper
  • BNA Merchandising – William Polk

Vance Walker continues as Happy Hour Director and Brandon Hilpert continues as Communications Director. Go to our Contact Us page to reach out to the Board.

BNA is managed by a board of seven members, elected at the annual meeting, who serve one-year terms to plan and organize all of our fun activities. In addition, BNA and the directors are neighborhood advocates among our neighbors, and with elected officials and community representatives (City Council, Police, HRB, North Park MAD, and others).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *