2019 Annual Meeting Election Results

During the Annual Meeting held on March 10, 2019, the BNA members elected Craig Blakey, Carolyn Dahan, Lois Draper, Wendy Hardy, Peter Osetek, William Polk and Paul Potter to the BNA Board of Directors.

The 2019 officers are:

  • President – Craig Blakey
  • Vice President – Carolyn Dahan
  • Secretary – Paul Potter
  • Treasurer – Peter Osetek

Additional roles held by:

  • Membership – Wendy Hardy
  • Music Series – Lois Draper
  • BNA Merchandising – William Polk

Vance Walker continues as Happy Hour Director and Brandon Hilpert continues as Communications Director. Go to our Contact Us page to reach out to the Board.

BNA is managed by a board of seven members, elected at the annual meeting, who serve one-year terms to plan and organize all of our fun activities. In addition, BNA and the directors are neighborhood advocates among our neighbors, and with elected officials and community representatives (City Council, Police, HRB, North Park MAD, and others).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *