2018 BNA Board Elected

2018 Annual Meeting Election Results

At the Annual Meeting held on March 8, 2018, members of the Association elected Carolyn Dahan, Cory Smith, Craig Blakey, Paul Potter, Peter Osetek, Wendy Hardy and Will Nevilles to the BNA Board of Directors.

The 2018 officers are:

  • President – Will Nevilles
  • Vice President – Craig Blakey
  • Treasurer – Cory Smith
  • Secretary – Paul Potter

Vance Walker continues as Happy Hour Director and Brandon Hilpert takes over as Communications Director. Go to our Contact Us page to reach out to the Board.

BNA is managed by a board of seven members, elected at the annual meeting, who serve one-year terms to plan and organize all of our fun activities. In addition, BNA and the directors are neighborhood advocates among our neighbors, and with elected officials and community representatives (City Council, Police, HRB, North Park MAD, and others).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *